Gnarled fingers

pumpkin

I think I have been watching too many horror films! I looked at the pumpkin and all I could see were gnarled fingers clutching something precious in the centre!
Insidious (2011) the latest to see was a good suspenseful horror.
Sweet dreams!

What was that?
Did you hear that?
…Hello? Is anybody there?

2 responses to “Gnarled fingers

  1. This is fantastic! I can see what you see and it is creepy-great work Kait!

    • I don’t celebrate Halloween but I thought I would get into the spirit of it so to speak. I seem to have been watching horror films lately too. Must be that time of year!
      Thanks for stopping by. 🙂

I'd love to hear your thoughts

