Image

Basket weave

basket_weave
Be careful opening cupboards!

4 responses to “Basket weave

  1. I love the basket weave you have drawn-it looks like it took some time!

  2. Every time I hear the word basket i think of basket case by green day. Ha ha ha well please consider taking a look at my blog aswell .

    • I haven’t heard that song in a while! I had forgotten how it went. Thanks to youtube it all rushed back to me. Thanks for stopping by and taking me back in time!

I'd love to hear your thoughts

