25 hours

I heard this band on a Thai Airways flight. Every time a film finished this song came on. I absolutely love it. It took me till the next flight to ask the flight attendants what the group was. Going through three flight attendants finally one guy knew and gave me a piece of paper with “25 hours.” At last I had a name to follow up!
A Thai band, 25 hours. Very popular now in Thailand.
From the album Colour in White, its the first song, can’t tell you the name of it either… I can’t read Thai! All I know is that every time I hear it, it makes me feel lighter. I have no idea what the song is about but it makes me happy, makes me smile. I could listen to it all day long.

2 responses to “25 hours

  1. I see what you mean-good stuff!

I'd love to hear your thoughts

